swing city records - house music from london since 1995
Key 2 The City – Free Download
Posted on Tuesday, January 8th, 2013

Grab yourself some vintage Swing City beats for FREE!


Back in 2003 Grant mixed this compilation exclusively for a Swing City club tour of the USA. There were 1500 copies pressed that were given away only to people that came to the parties. It was never released commercially, if you never received a copy of the CD in person from us – you couldn’t get it!


But 10 years on and we’ve decided to offer this up as a free download to everybody.



01. Grant Nelson – Feel The Music
02. M-Gee – Bodyswerve
03. Tom Gianelli – Hook ‘Em Up
04. Cocolorez – You (Club Mix)
05. Negrocan – Aquela Esquina (Grant Nelson Club Mix)
06. Grant Nelson – Ethnicity Part 2 (Dub Mix)
07. Asmodeus – Feel Your Body (Club Mix)
08. Nu Rhythmix – Urban Safari (Trek One)
09. Indigo – Real Love (Club Mix)
10. Free Spirits – Just For You
11. Grant Nelson – Ethnicity Part 1 (Dub Mix)
12. Negrocan – Cada Vez (Grant Nelson Vocal Mix)
13. Grant Nelson – Free
14. Asmodeus – Thru The Fire (Club Mix)
15. Grant Nelson – The Sound


Get your copy now at our soundcloud page or by clicking the download link in the widget below.


Content ©1995-2013 Swing City Records | Swing City is a division of Wyze | Site designed & maintained by WyzeWeb